CANCELLATION POLICY

CANCELLATION OF SUBSCRIPTIONS

You may cancel your Premium membership by visiting your “Billing” page and selecting “Downgrade”. The cancellation of a membership will go into effect at the end of your current billing cycle, and you will have the same level of access to the Site through the remainder of such billing cycle. When your Premium membership ends, your account will downgraded to the free version of Surete. No refunds or credits will be provided by Surete upon cancellation. You can renew your subscription at anytime without opening a new account, provided that additional fees may apply if you decide to upgrade to Premium membership at a later date.

CHANGING OR CANCELLING A DEVICE ORDER

You may cancel your Premium membership by visiting your “Billing” page and selecting “Downgrade”. The cancellation of a membership will go into effect at the end of your current billing cycle, and you will have the same level of access to the Site through the remainder of such billing cycle. When your Premium membership ends, your account will downgraded to the free version of Surete. No refunds or credits will be provided by Surete upon cancellation. You can renew your subscription at anytime without opening a new account, provided that additional fees may apply if you decide to upgrade to Premium membership at a later date.

TO CANCEL YOUR ORDER, YOU MUST EMAIL orders@surete.co IMMEDIATELY AFTER PLACING THE ORDER.

THIRD PARTY ORDERS

Orders purchased through other organizations and not purchased through the Surete website (www.surete.co) are subject to the Return and Cancellation Policies of said organization. Surete has no control over these policies and makes no guarantees on their behave. For additional questions please contact support@surete.co.